product

Calendar

planning assistant

A one-time investment in 365 days of advertising

Calendars are used by everyone, regardless of status and profession. How else can you plan something and find out the day of the week for your day-off, Birthday or New Year's Eve? A calendar can be a good gift for employees, partners or customers.

Using the calendar, we mostly look at the dates. But at the same time we pay attention to the printing product itself, so bright and stylish, which is so nice to have at work, carry in a handbag or hang somewhere in the room.

We will implement all your ideas by creating a calendar that will fully meet your requirements.

It's easy to order a calendar from us. We're always ready to offer solutions to make the cost of products more affordable while maintaining impeccable quality.

SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER

PARAMETERS

OUR COMPANY OFFERS THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF CALENDARS
Quarterly calendar Quarterly calendar

This is the most popular type, as it has a convenient, readable calendar grid. It is now difficult to stand out with a standard quarterly calendar, so we offer unique solutions in formats, finishing and design.


Wall calendar Wall calendar

This calendar works for your image. You can choose this type of printed product as a present for your business partners or customers. Wall calendars are easy to use and have a lot of space for advertising.


Desktop calendar Desktop calendar

There are 2 variations: "pads" – multi-page calendars and "tents" – single-page calendars. The basis is thick cardboard, folded in a special way. This is a great solution to present some information.


Pocket calendar Pocket calendar

The main advantages are low production costs and high advertising potential. They are perfect for distribution. Pocket calendars will vividly demonstrate the services and products of your company. The standard size is 7x10 cm.


The finishing process can be of various types: lamination, spot UV varnishing, stamping (foil or hot), cutting. These types of finishing will help to make the product more original and catchy.

Lamination Lamination
Spot UV varnishing Spot UV varnishing
Foil stamping Foil stamping
Cutting Cutting
SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER

PHOTO GALLERY

OTHER PRODUCTS

You can find calendars on the desks, shelves, walls in almost every office and house. There are desktop, pocket or wall calendars of different formats, that can be found in any person's purse or at the workplace. Day after day, we look at them, planning events, wondering if it's far to the weekend, remembering the dates of the holidays. Therefore, they become a perfect place for advertising. But there is one important thing about calendars – they must be high-quality, practical and eye-catching.

 

What calendars can we produce?

 

In the printing house "Ukraine" you can order calendars of all formats. Any ideas can be realized with the help of our specialists, and the final product will work effectively for the next 365 days.

 

Custom-made calendars can be of the following types:

 

  1. Quarterly calendars. We offer printing of quarterly calendars based on our own technological and design solutions. Quarterly calendars are made of high-quality glossy paper with various finishing effects.
  2. Wall calendars. It is usually used as a gift for clients, partners, participants of different meetings and exhibitions. Wall calendars offer enough space for advertising. Ordering a flip calendar is a good idea for the company anniversary.
  3. Desktop calendars. They are very popular as brand advertisement, so we often receive orders for the production of branded calendars with company logos.
  4. Pocket calendars. The usual size of this product is 7 x 10 cm. The pocket format offers many opportunities for advertising. Its main advantages – cheap production, easy distribution, vivid presentation of goods and services. We can also make calendars with the logo and contacts of the company.

 

Our printing house produces calendars on a regular basis, so our experienced designers will always help you to create products with the required parameters and interesting design. We can offer different types of finishing – lamination, selective UV varnishing, embossing, cutting. These decorative solutions make the product look more stylish and original. Even a standard A4 calendar with some elegant decorative elements looks much more expensive and immediately attracts attention.

 

You can easily order the production of calendars online or at the phone numbers listed on the website.

 

Advantages of cooperation with the printing house "Ukraine"

 

You can order calendars of any kinds and formats. We will gladly help you with the production of flip calendars, quarterly, wall, desktop calendars or branded products with a logo. You will always receive high-quality products that will completely meet your requirements. The use of professional equipment made in Germany and modern methods of production allows us to achieve great results.

 

In the printing house "Ukraine" you can also order other types of printing products – notebooks, catalogs, books, envelopes, postcards and much more. We have been working in the printing industry since 1992, improving our production processes and raising the qualification level of our employees. We are proud to have a lot of returning clients, who have been cooperating with our printing house for many years.

* required fields

THANK YOU .

YOUR ORDER IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED!

We will contact you shortly.

JOIN US IN SOCIAL NETWORKS

ONLINE ORDER

* required fields

THANK YOU .

YOUR ORDER IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED!

We will contact you shortly.

JOIN US IN SOCIAL NETWORKS

product

Календарь

помогающий планировать

календарь – это одноразовая инвестиция в 365 дней рекламы

К календарю периодически обращается каждый человек, независимо от статуса и рода деятельности. А как иначе можно что-то спланировать и узнать, на какой день выпадает Новый год или День рождения? Календарь станет практичным подарком как лично для Вас, так и для сотрудников, партнеров и клиентов.

Мы смотрим на даты, но видим не только их, а удобный и красочный полиграфический продукт, который приятно иметь на своем рабочем месте, удобно носить в сумочке или же повесить на видном месте в комнате.

Мы напечатаем любые Ваши идеи, создавая календарь, который будет полностью соответствовать поставленной цели.

Заказать календарь у нас просто, тем более, что мы всегда готовы порекомендовать  решения, которые оптимизируют себестоимость продукции не в ущерб ее качеству.

ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

ПАРАМЕТРЫ

НАША КОМПАНИЯ ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ ВИДЫ КАЛЕНДАРЕЙ
Квартальный Квартальный

Самый популярный вид календаря. Его любят за удобную, хорошо читаемую календарную сетку. Стандартным квартальным календарем сейчас сложно выделиться, поэтому мы предлагаем уникальные решения в способах сборки, курсорах, послепечатной обработке и дизайне.


Настенный Настенный

Такой календарь считается имиджевым. Как правило, его выбирают, чтобы презентовать важным бизнес-партнерам или клиентам. Состоит из 7 или 13 листов, которые скрепляются пружиной с ригелем. Настенные календари удобны в использовании и открывают "большой простор" для размещения рекламы.


Настольный Настольный

Возможен в двух вариациях: "домик" - многолистовой календарь; "палатка" - однолистовой. Основой для создания такой полиграфии является плотный картон, сбигованный особым способом. Настольный календарь ассоциируется с уютом и комфортом. Прекрасное решение для подачи нужной Вам информации. 


Карманный Карманный

Главные преимущества карманного календаря - это низкие затраты на производство и огромный потенциал в качестве рекламного продукта. Карманные календари прекрасно подойдут для раздачи и при этом красочно продемонстрируют услуги или товары Вашей компании. Стандартный размер такого продукта - 7х10 см. 


Оформление

Послепечатная обработка календаря может выглядеть следующим образом: ламинация, выборочная УФ-лакировка, тиснение (фольгой или конгрев), высечка. Данные виды оформления помогут сделать продукт более оригинальным и броским.
Ламинация Ламинация
Выборочная УФ-лакировка Выборочная УФ-лакировка
Тиснение фольгой Тиснение фольгой
Высечка Высечка
ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

ДРУГАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Настенный календарь располагается на стене практически в каждом офисе и в каждом доме. Настольный и карманный можно встретить у любого человека на рабочем месте. Изо дня в день мы смотрим в него, планируя события, справляясь, далеко ли до выходных, вспоминая даты праздников. Поэтому он становится практически идеальным местом рекламы или практичным корпоративным подарком. Единственное условие, которое необходимо соблюсти, заказывая изготовление календарей – они должны быть качественными, практичными, привлекающими внимание и стильными.

 

Какие образцы мы можем изготовить?

 

В типографии «Украина» вы можете заказать печать календарей всех форматов. Любые идеи клиентов будут воплощены в жизнь, и 365 дней в году будут выполнять возложенные на них задачи.

 

Календари на заказ могут быть следующих типов:

 

  1. Квартальный. Многие любят его за удобную сетку, поэтому он очень распространён. Мы предлагаем печать квартальных календарей, основанную на собственных технологических решениях и дизайне высокого уровня. Изготовление квартальных календарей производится из качественной глянцевой бумаги с различными эффектами.
  2. Настенный. Обычно используется как презент клиентам и партнерам, подарок участникам встреч и выставок. Изготовление настенных календарей даёт широкий простор для распространения рекламы. Такого плана перекидной календарь заказать будет хорошим решением при проведении рекламной акции или к юбилею компании.
  3. Настольный. Пользуется постоянным спросом в качестве рекламы бренда, поэтому часто заказывают изготовление календарей с логотипом компании.
  4. Карманный. Обычные размеры этого изделия – 7 на 10 см дают море возможностей для размещения рекламы. Главные его плюсы – дешевизна производства, возможности раздачи потенциальным клиентам и покупателям, красочная демонстрация услуг и товаров. Возможно изготовление календарей с логотипом или с контактами фирмы, но чтобы они работали, необходим грамотно разработанный дизайн и привлекательный внешний вид.

 

Наша типография выпускает календари постоянно, поэтому опытные дизайнеры коллектива всегда помогут вам в создании изделий с подходящими параметрами и «цепляющими» деталями оформления. В качестве постобработки календарь под заказ может быть дополнен ламинацией, выборочной УФ-лакировкой, тиснением, высечкой. Такие методы оформления делают изделие более стильным и броским. Даже стандартный календарь А4, печать которого проведена с постобработкой, начинает выглядеть дорого и сразу обращает на себя внимание.

 

Заказать изготовление календарей можно по телефонам, указанным на сайте или посредством онлайн заказа.

 

Преимущества сотрудничества с типографией «Украина»

 

У нас можно заказать настенные календари любого вида  -  перекидные, квартальные, с логотипом. При этом вы получите высококачественные изделия, полностью соответствующие самым высоким требованиям. Использование профессионального оборудования германского производства и современных методов организации производства этому подтверждение.

 

В типографии «Украина» Вы можете не только заказать календарь, но и такие изделия полиграфии как блокноты, каталоги, конверты, листовки и многое другое. Мы работаем на рынке печати с 1992 года, совершенствуя производство и повышая квалификационный уровень своих сотрудников, поэтому нам доверяют работы как с огромными тиражами продукции, так и с небольшими, но от этого не менее ценными.

* обязательные поля для заполнения

СПАСИБО ЗА ЗАЯВКУ.

ВАШ ЗАКАЗ УСПЕШНО ПРИНЯТ!

Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайше время.

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ

ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

* обязательные поля для заполнения

СПАСИБО ЗА ЗАЯВКУ.

ВАШ ЗАКАЗ УСПЕШНО ПРИНЯТ!

Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайше время.

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ