product

Notebook

universal assistant at work

European quality standards in every notebook

Who doesn't like notebooks? Everyone loves them, because they are very useful for work, study and even for relaxation, when you make some notes, write a poem or plan a trip. Moreover, stylish branded notebooks are extremely popular today! Do not forget that a notebook can be a great present – small, but memorable!

Just think about it: a branded notebook in the hands of an employee highlights the respectability of the company. When owned by a partner or a client – it will be "a silent reminder" of cooperation and loyalty.

We offer you the production of notebooks that will combine high-quality materials and attractive appearance with the elements of the company identity.

Ordering notebooks from the printing house "Ukraine", you can be sure that the final product will be of the top quality and the color reproduction will be very accurate (according to your brand book).

SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER

PARAMETERS

OUR COMPANY OFFERS THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF NOTEBOOKS

A4, A5, A6 formats are the most popular and convenient to use. Do you want to print a notebook of a custom size? We can help you with it!

Spiral binding Spiral binding
Hard binding Hard binding
Adhesive binding Adhesive binding
Hidden spiral Hidden spiral
Stapled Stapled
Perforated tear-off Perforated tear-off

The cover can be made of cardboard, coated paper or plastic. Depending on the cover material the following post-printing finishing can be applied: glossy or matte lamination, all-over or spot varnishing, blind or foil embossing, cutting, handwork.

Cardboard Cardboard
Coated paper Coated paper
Plastic Plastic
Foil embossing Foil embossing
Hot stamping Hot stamping
Cutting Cutting
Lamination Lamination
Inner section and substrate Inner section and substrate
Additional features Additional features
SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER SUBMIT ONLINE ORDER

PHOTO GALLERY

OTHER PRODUCTS

A high-quality notebook with the custom design, printed on the good paper with a nice cover can be a wonderful gift for colleagues, partners, participants of an event, presentation or a seminar. This product is not just a useful thing, but also a good advertisement and a reflection of your corporate identity. Our printing house produces notebooks using modern printing technologies and high-quality materials, thus our products fulfill their advertising functions and always please their owners.

 

What notebooks can we offer in our printing house?

 

What we don’t do is low-quality products with pale covers and trivial design. But everything else is possible!

 

If the customer does not have a suitable layout, we will help him to develop a great design for the future product.

 

The production of branded notebooks in our printing house is very popular among many respectable companies. However, we have a lot of customers among small companies too. We use the offset printing method for the production of notebooks. This solution helps us to save the customers’ money on large and medium print runs. It also guarantees the high-quality and resolution of the images.

 

The minimum order for printing notebooks is 100 pieces.

Supported formats:

 

  • А4 (297х210);
  • А5 (210х148);
  • А6 (148х105);
  • as well as the production of custom-size notebooks upon customer’s request.

 

In addition to producing the notebooks of different formats with custom design, images and logos, we offer several options for binding (spiral, hardcover, etc.), various materials fo cover (cardboard, coated paper, plastic) and different finishing methods (foil embossing, cutting, hot stamping). This provides a wide variety of design options for a customized notebook, which can be manufactured in our printing house.

 

A5 notebook with the company logo is the most popular format among the companies and organizations. A5 notebook with graph paper and advertising on the cover, A5 notebook with the spiral binding, dedicated to some event (exhibition, seminar, company anniversary, etc.) are also very popular.

 

A4 notebooks are usually ordered for employees, customers and partners. All these variants, plus small pocket notebooks with a logo, are considered to be the most popular and their production process is the easiest. Printing house «Ukraine» completes the orders for such products in the conditions of continuous production.

 

Why is it profitable to make an order in our printing house?

 

Ordering the notebooks in the printing house «Ukraine» will be the right decision, because we produce only high-quality printed materials. All the printed products are manufactured in accordance with the European printing standards, including the quality control at all stages of production.

 

Professional offset equipment by the German company Heidelberg (a leader in the production of printing equipment) allows us to produce branded notebooks of any complexity.

 

In our printing house it’s possible not only to produce branded notebooks – we offer all types of printing services, such as the production of calendars, catalogs, books and much more. Even the smallest orders get our serious attention and are fulfilled according to all the technical requirements.

* required fields

THANK YOU .

YOUR ORDER IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED!

We will contact you shortly.

JOIN US IN SOCIAL NETWORKS

ONLINE ORDER

* required fields

THANK YOU .

YOUR ORDER IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED!

We will contact you shortly.

JOIN US IN SOCIAL NETWORKS

product

Блокнот

Универсальный помощник в работе

Печать БЛОКНОТОВ по европейским стандартам качества производства

Кто не любит блокнотов? Их любят все, потому что с ними удобно и работать, и учиться, и даже отдыхать, делая нужные пометки и необходимые записи. К тому же, сегодня особой популярностью пользуются фирменные блокноты. Не стоит также забывать, что блокнот - это знак внимания, хоть и небольшой, но запоминающийся!

Посудите сами: такое полиграфическое изделие в руках сотрудника указывает на респектабельность компании, а в руках партнера или клиента будет "молчаливым напоминанием" о сотрудничестве и о возможных выгодах.

Мы предлагаем печать блокнотов, в которых гармонично будут совмещены практичность, привлекательный внешний вид и элементы стиля компании.

Немаловажный аспект производства - это качество продукции. Заказывая блокноты в типографии "Украина", можете быть уверены в точной цветопередачи, согласно вашего брендбука.

ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

ПАРАМЕТРЫ

НАША КОМПАНИЯ ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ СЛЕДУЮЩИЕ ВИДЫ БЛОКНОТОВ

Форматы

Форматы А4, А5, А6 являются наиболее распространенными и удобными в использовании. Хотите блокнот нестандартного формата? Это можно решить!

А6

Поля под порезку 109х152 мм
Готовый размер 105х148 мм
Поле до значимых элементов 99х142 мм


А5

Поля под порезку 152х214 мм
Готовый размер 148х210 мм
Поле до значимых элементов 142х204 мм


А4

Поля под порезку 214х301 мм
Готовый размер 210х297 мм
Поле до значимых элементов 204х291 мм


Типы скрепления

Возможны следующие варианты: пружина, скрепка, твердый переплет, клей. При выборе типа скрепления нужно учитывать толщину блокнота, как долго планируется его использовать, цель создания. Кроме того, данный параметр влияет на стоимость продукции.

Пружина Пружина
Твердый переплет Твердый переплет
Клей Клей
Скрытая пружина Скрытая пружина
На скобу На скобу
Отрывной с перфорацией Отрывной с перфорацией

Обложки

Обложка может быть изготовлена из картона, мелованной бумаги, пластика. В зависимости от выбранного материала для обложки, для придания ей более привлекательного вида используют глянцевую или матовую ламинацию, лакирование поверхности (полное или выборочное), различные виды тиснения (блинтовое, фольгирование), художественная высечка, ручная отделка.

Картон Картон
мелованная бумага мелованная бумага
Пластик Пластик
тиснение фольгой тиснение фольгой
Конгрев Конгрев
художественная высечка художественная высечка
Каширование Каширование
Внутрениий блок и подложка Внутрениий блок и подложка

Для внутренного блока чаще всего используется офсетная бумага плотностью 80 г/м2, так как на ней удобнее всего писать. Для подложки - плотный картон или другие варианты на выбор клиента в зависимости от типа обложки и дизайна блокнота.


Дополнительные возможности Дополнительные возможности

Используйте яркий стилистический прием: скругленные углы, фигурную высечку, ручную отделку, цветную пружину


ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ ОФОРМИТЬ ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

ФОТОГАЛЕРЕЯ

ДРУГАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Печать блокнотов
Как сделать Вашу рекламу максимально эффективной? Придать ей форму полезной вещи, которая будет всегда под рукой у потенциальных клиентов.

 
В быстро меняющемся мире очень сложно надолго зацепить внимание людей стандартной рекламой. Делая обычные вещи, Вы достигаете обычных результатов. А что если бы клиенты всегда носили Вашу рекламу с собой, постоянно напоминая о Вашей компании себе и окружающим? Именно такого результата позволяет добиться печать фирменных блокнотов с логотипом и названием вашего предприятия.

Фирменный блокнот – удобная вещь, которая долго прослужит и Вам, и Вашим клиентам. Он станет приятным знаком внимания для делового партнера и удобным раздаточным материалом на презентациях или семинарах. Делая записи в фирменном блокноте, Ваши клиенты каждый раз будут вспоминать о компании, а Ваши сотрудники с гордостью будут демонстрировать принадлежность к солидной фирме, что значительно повысит имидж компании.
 
Каким будет Ваш блокнот?
Наша типография предлагает печать блокнотов с картонной обложкой и страницами из плотной бумаги, скрепленными спиралью. Толщина блокнота, размер и оформление полностью зависят от Ваших пожеланий. Возможности нашего технического  оборудования предоставляют широкий выбор печати. У нас Вы сможете заказать печать блокнотов и подобрать для них наиболее удобные параметры:
форматов А4, А5, А6;
с белыми или разлинованными страницами;
с логотипом на каждой странице или без;
с любой надписью, иллюстрацией или фотографией на обложке.
Выгодно подчеркнуть стиль Ваших блокнотов поможет ламинация, высечка, лакировка или тиснение. Запоминающийся внешний вид блокнота привлечет еще больше внимания к Вашей компании, а высокое качество обеспечит долгое и приятное использование.
 
Почему мы?
Заказывая блокноты у нас, Вы получаете быстрое изготовление за разумную цену. Кроме того, работая напрямую с исполнителем, Вы не переплачиваете посредникам, ведь весь процесс от макета до изготовления контролируется одной компанией. Качество нашего производства проверено многими крупными компаниями, что еще раз подтверждает надежность типографии «Украина».

* обязательные поля для заполнения

СПАСИБО ЗА ЗАЯВКУ.

ВАШ ЗАКАЗ УСПЕШНО ПРИНЯТ!

Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайше время.

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ

ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

* обязательные поля для заполнения

СПАСИБО ЗА ЗАЯВКУ.

ВАШ ЗАКАЗ УСПЕШНО ПРИНЯТ!

Мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайше время.

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАМ В СОЦИАЛЬНЫХ СЕТЯХ